Dreams & Realities. You Could Be Next.

In the long days of summer fun and travel, it won’t hurt to say a prayer or positive affirmations for Safety and Protection. Just to open today’s & yesterdays’ not so nice e-mails, I invoke the same protection. If it fails, it’s because I’ve been called to reside in heaven. What’s Not to Like.

You’ve been to heaven/hell & back, you say. I believe you. Sometimes silence and solitude may not always be the main criteria to attain such state or receive guidance. It can be like this just typing, playing instruments, reading, staring at nature or meditating.

Life and its endeavors isn’t a RACE, imho. But A JOURNEY. The race I enjoy watching are fast cars, saving lives, retirement, baby counts etc. Sure, you like to provoke me into racing your way, or call me arrogant if I strike you down for standing up to your bully ways. BTW, I love dogs that cuddle with me. Not slow turtle pics you throw my way.

A fitting introduction, you think for  “When Worlds Collide, A Study Character”  a young girl, her lover and the worlds they inhabit in Dreams and Realities. And the Risks they took for forbidden love. The story core centers on the Rise of EAE- Enermated, Automated and Exchanges. How it changes systems of society and spread us out into space. I know that my accounts have been hacked & not secure, so it’s most probably out there somewhere too.

P.S.

It’ll be great if you invite me to sit with you and talk to you first before you write and send me “news e-mail” unsolicited, so that you can get my side of the story too. Gossips aren’t true journalism, imho. And NOT especially nice if you think you’ve made it big to just TALK ME DOWN with unsolicited/Unsubscribe e-mail.

Grow up you say! Sure thing, with your spiky heels though I love my petite sexy frame. Growing up also means you talk to your subject of gossips prior to e-mailing. Well, I’m just a hobby blogger and you are what??? The Professional Journalist, HOORAY!

Leave a comment